Link Convenor

Nienke Nieveen

Association/ Network:
Network 3, Curriculum Innovation

Address: SLO Netherlands Institute for Curriculum Development
Enschede, Netherlands

E-Mail:n.nieveen@slo.nl

Co-convenors

Majella Dempsey

Association/ Network:
Network 3, Curriculum Innovation

Address: National Council for Curriculum and Assessment
Dublin, Ireland

E-Mail:Majella.Dempsey@nuim.ie

Mats Ekholm

Association/ Network:
Network 3, Curriculum Innovation

Address: Karlstad University
Sweden

E-Mail:mats.ekholm@kau.se

Uwe Hameyer

Association/ Network:
Network 3, Curriculum Innovation

Address: Kiel University
Germany

E-Mail:uwe.hameyer@t-online.de

Adam Handelzalts

Association/ Network:
Network 3, Curriculum Innovation

Address: University of Twente
Netherlands

E-Mail:A.Handelzalts@gw.utwente.nl

Moira Hulme

Association/ Network:
Network 3, Curriculum Innovation

Address: Faculty of Education
University of Glasgow
UK

E-Mail:m.hulme@educ.gla.ac.uk

Wilmad Kuiper

Association/ Network:
Network 3, Curriculum Innovation

Address: SLO
Enschede, Netherlands

E-Mail:w.kuiper@slo.nl

Majella O'Shea

Association/ Network:
Network 3, Curriculum Innovation

Address: National Council for Curriculum and Assessment
Dublin, Ireland

E-Mail:majella.oshea@ncca.ie

Mark Priestley

Association/ Network:
Network 3, Curriculum Innovation

Address: University of Stirling
United Kingdom

E-Mail:m.r.priestley@stir.ac.uk

Michael Schratz

Association/ Network:
Network 3, Curriculum Innovation

Address: University of Innsbruck
Austria

E-Mail:michael.schratz@uibk.ac.at

Francisco Sousa

Association/ Network:
Network 3, Curriculum Innovation

Address: University of the Azores
Portugal

E-Mail:francisco.jr.sousa@uac.pt

Jan van den Akker

Association/ Network:
Network 3, Curriculum Innovation

Address: SLO + University of Twente
Netherlands

E-Mail:j.vandenakker@slo.nl

Network Community Site

Network 3 runs a community website. 

Fell free to join!

NW 3 community site 

Keywords

  • curriculum;
  • curriculum design/development;
  • educational change;
  • curriculum implementation;
  • professional development;
  • school development;
  • textbook development

Interview with Convenor ECER 2011